Herbal Choices

Possession Laws, A State-By-State Guide For You.

Possession Laws, A State-By-State Guide For You.

On January 9, 2019, Posted by , In Uncategorized, With Comments Off on Possession Laws, A State-By-State Guide For You.

Oregon
Possession/Use Limits: Adult marijuana consumers 21 years of age and older may possess up to eight (8) ounces of usable cannabis. A registered Oregon medical marijuana patient may possess up to 24 ounces of usable marijuana.

Grow Limits: Recreational marijuana consumers 21 years of age and older may possess up to four (4) plants per residence. A registered Oregon medical marijuana patient may possess up to six (6) mature plants, which must be grown at a registered grow site address. Caregivers, or OMMP growers, cannot be growing for more than four (4) patients at a time, and cannot grow more than six (6) mature plants per patient.

If you need more information about other states you can find that information here: Original Leafly Article

Facebook
Comments are closed.